top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehannabyman

1 November 2018

Hi there! I promised myself to blog 3 times this week, but it didn't happen at all.. The week is not over yet, but still already Thursday! I can't believe how fast this week flew by. I probably say that every week, but time is really flying. I'm having a lot of fun these days and I'm trying to enjoy my last weeks in LA as much as I can.

As we enter November we also enter my last whole month here. I'm moving back December 8th and it feels unreal in many ways. I'm honestly going to do everything I can to enjoy it as much as possible.


So, this past days! Yesterday I had two auditions where one of them went really well. I had a lot of fun during the audition and I didn't have to think about the lines at all, they where just there. I don't think I've experienced that in a long time, but my new way of preparing and rehearsing really worked for me. I guess it takes a few times to really get in a routine. And also the audition-class I'm taking right now is helping a lot. On Monday I shot a scene for a shortfilm! It was a lot of fun, and I got to be a character I havn't tried before, a hooker haha! It was fun developing that character and I felt connected. Other than that I've been trying to work out every day, take my morning walks etc etc.

Tomorrow I have another audition, but this time it's a self-tape! I'm trying to rehears as much I can tonight so my roomie can help me shoot it tomorrow morning. I also have some schoolwork to do before my theatre at night.




The sky has been so amazing these last days, all pink! Have a nice evening <3

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

13 November

Hi there! Created a new blog today, visit it here https://hannabymans.wordpress.com/

bottom of page