top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehannabyman

11 November

Hello this lovely Sunday! I spent the whole day on a shoot together with my fantastic friends, how did you spent your day? We started shooting at 7.30 am, so I was up 5.45! Very early but I managed to sleep around 10 yesterday so it was fine. The shoot went really well, and I hope Tugce got all the footage she needed, it's gonna be so much fun to see the short when it's done!!






This pic is so fun haha, it really looks like I'm a mad producer or something haha! So serious..

I'm going to dinner with my friend now, we booked a table at Gjelina a while back, and it's going to be exciting to try it. Have a nice sunday evening everyone!

5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

13 November

Hi there! Created a new blog today, visit it here https://hannabymans.wordpress.com/

bottom of page