top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehannabyman

8 November

Hi there! I just had breakfast after my powerwalk and getting ready to hit the gym, but I just wanted to update a little bit on the blog first! Already Thursday, and exactly 1 month until I'm on my plane home. I'm done with my classes for the week, and next up is dinner with friends tonight and theatre tomorrow! Both my acting-classes I have right now is SO fun, I really love them. Yesterday in my acting for the camera 2 we shot a scene we've been working on the last few weeks. It went so well on the rehearsal but I didn't feel natural at all on camera.. I got so stuck in my head how I looked in camera, which I usually don't care about, but since my skin got a fucking crises I can't stop thinking about it. But according to my teacher it went well, and we only needed one take, so I guess we'll see next week!

We also got a new scene to work with, we're rehearsing next week so we need to be off bok and then shooting the week after. I really feel there's some material I could actually use for a reel from this class, I didn't feel like that as ALL with acting for the camera 1!



On Tuesday I tried kickboxning for the first time in year, OMG it was SO FUN!! I actually ended up taking another class right after! I can tell you, 2 hours of kickboxing makes you shake a lot haha! Even today two days after I'm still shaking... It's because I've used muscles I usually don't use, but I love it!!



Another thing while I'm taking about training is that I got a new personal record yesterday in deadlift, so fun! I love lifting heavy, and this time I managed to lift 70 kg (150 lbs) 3x3 set!


Have a nice Thursday out there!!

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

13 November

Hi there! Created a new blog today, visit it here https://hannabymans.wordpress.com/

bottom of page