top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehannabyman

5 November 2018

Hello there blog! I promised myself to blog this weekend but I totally forgot, and I was pretty tired this whole weekend... I think I need to start eating my Iron supplement again. Either way, It's monday again, love mondays! New week, new goals and another week closer to moving home. It feels like I'm just waiting around right now, really trying to focus and be here, but there's stuff I need to do before coming home that I'm focusing on right now. First of all, I'm getting memberships on all casting sites in Sweden haha and I'm also trying to learn all the product I'm going to sell at my new job. This is a pretty chill week compared to last week, I don't have a lot planned but I'm trying to do stuff with my friends here as much as I can!!


Tuesday

- Morning-walk (always hehe)

- Study onlineclass

- Learn new products

- Kickboxning class (yey! so excited)


Wednesday

- Morning-work

- Blog!!

- Workout

- Acting for camera 2 class


Thursday

- Morning-walk

- Prepare food (always cook for a few days)

- Work out

- Meet some friends <3


We'll see what the weekend has to offer more than theatre! A little part of me wants to go out cause it was soo long time ago haha, but I'm always ending up chilling either way.. We'll see! Hopefully I have a lot of energy again soon.





Pictures from yesterday's rehearsal for a short that we're shooting next sunday, so excited!



Time to eat and go to class, tonight I have "deliver memorable auditions", love that class!!

Have a good evening :)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

13 November

Hi there! Created a new blog today, visit it here https://hannabymans.wordpress.com/

bottom of page